Bond Management Team

On February 12, 2019, the Board of Education awarded RFQ 1819-001 Program Management Services to California Construction Management, Inc./MAAS Companies, Inc. (CCM/MAAS) for full services bond program management services.  On January 18, 2022, the Board of Education renewed the Program Management Services Agreement with CCM/MAAS for full service bond program management services and construction management services extending the term of the agreement for an additional two years.

Since its original approval, CCM/MAAS, under the direction of the OUSD Associate Superintendent of Business Services, has assisted the District with supervision and facilitation of the Prop H Bond Program. With the voter's approval of Measure W in November 2020, CCM/MAAS has taken on the responsibility of the Measure W program oversight with anticipated projects in the beginning phases.

OUSD Bond Program Management Team

Penny McGrew

Penny McGrew

Program Manager
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-4069
penny.mcgrew@oside.us

 

Nick McGrew

Nick McGrew

Deputy Program Manager
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-4070
nick.mcgrew@oside.us

Albert Ortega

Senior Project Manager
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-4067
albert.ortega@oside.us

Fred Parker

Senior Design Manager
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-7892
fred.parker@oside.us

 

Steve Easterling

Senior Project Manager
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-4061
steve.easterling@oside.us

Ricardo Morehead

Construction Manager
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-4065
ricardo.morehead@oside.us

Deborah Thornton

Construction Manager
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-7893
deborah.thornton@oside.us

Ed Mitchell

Construction Manager
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-4068
ed.mitchell@oside.us

Gilberto Torres

Project Engineer
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-7875
gilberto.torres@oside.us

Finance Manager
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-4074
cleyva@oside.us

Colette Leyva

Program Analyst
(CCM/MAAS)
760-966-4074
cleyva@oside.us

Please email invoices to ousd.invoices@maasco.com.

Scroll to Top